AFL Teams Round 1 (Carlton v Richmond)

AFL Teams Round 1 (Carlton v Richmond)

AFL Cap Teams
Like us on and join over 550 people who follow us on twitter for regular updates @hypefooty

MCG, 7:45pm AEDT Thursday, March 28, 2013

B: Chris Yarran, Michael Jamison, Lachie Henderson
HB: Zach Tuohy, Nick Duigan, Bryce Gibbs
C: Kade Simpson, Andrew Carrazzo, Mitch Robinson
HF: Chris Judd, Andrew Walker, Jeff Garlett
F: Eddie Betts, Levi Casboult, Shaun Hampson
Foll: Matthew Kreuzer, Marc Murphy, Brock McLean
Int: Dennis Armfield, Josh Bootsma, Aaron Joseph, Kane Lucas
Emg: Tom Bell, Jeremy Laidler, Sam Rowe

B: Steven Morris, Alex Rance, Troy Chaplin
HB: Jake Batchelor, Chris Newman, Bachar Houli
C: Shaun Grigg, Trent Cotchin, Reece Conca
HF: Brett Deledio, Shane Edwards, Dan Jackson
F: Luke McGuane, Jack Riewoldt, Robin Nahas
R: Ivan Maric, Dustin Martin, Shane Tuck
IC: Ben Griffiths, Jake King, Tyrone Vickery, Brandon Ellis
EMG: Matthew White, Nick Vlastuin, Chris Knights

Who have you selected in this game? How have the omissions of Rowe and Vlastuin changed your plans?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s